Chargement...
Passer au contenu principal

Dans le cadre de son plan qui consiste à offrir à long terme un transport durable et un meilleur transport en commun, le gouvernement de l’Ontario a créé la Régie des transports du grand Toronto le 24 avril 2006. Maintenant connue sous le nom de Metrolinx, la régie a été créée pour jouer un rôle essentiel dans la planification et la prestation sans heurt d’un réseau de transport en commun intégré permettant aux personnes d’utiliser le transport en commun pour se déplacer facilement dans l’ensemble de la région du grand Toronto et de Hamilton (RGTH).

 

Le développement en 2008 d’un plan de transport régional, « Le grand projet », a joué un rôle dans l’identification des problèmes de transport de la province de nature régionale et des limites physiques des municipalités. En 2009, Metrolinx a fusionné avec GO Transit, le service régional de transport en commun. L’organisation a grandi davantage avec l’ajout de deux autres divisions d’exploitation – Union Pearson (UP) Express en 2010 et PRESTO en 2011. En 2013, la construction a débuté sur le TLR Eglinton Crosstown, qui aura une ligne de véhicules légers sur 19 km à travers la ville. Ce projet devrait être complété en 2021.

 

Les résultats des appels d’offres sont publiés par Metrolinx, sur le site internet de MERX, après éxécution des contrats.

 

Titre de l’appel d’offres Emplacement Date de publication Date de fermeture
PT-2019-STNS-842 : Provision of Janitorial Services at Yorkdale GO Bus Terminal S. Ontario, CAN 11-déc.-2019 10-janv.-2020
RQQ-2019-INND-385: Transportation Planning: Advancing Regional Transpo. Planning S. Ontario, CAN 10-déc.-2019 14-janv.-2020
PTM-2019-ITIN-016:Provision of Load Balancer for USBT Delivery S. Ontario, CAN 06-déc.-2019 03-janv.-2020
RQQ-2019-FRSD-298:Consultant Assignment: Negotiations Svcs- Property Acquisition S. Ontario, CAN 03-déc.-2019 08-janv.-2020
PT-2019-ITIN-896: The provision of Compute and Storage for USBT Delivery S. Ontario, CAN 03-déc.-2019 19-déc.-2019
RFI-2019-CPGX-046: Safety Competence Management System S. Ontario, CAN 02-déc.-2019 20-déc.-2019
PT-2019-IFSS-893: Supply and Delivery of CCTV Spare Parts S. Ontario, CAN 02-déc.-2019 18-déc.-2019
PT-2019-ITIN-889 : Provision of NEC Indoor 48” Monitors and Inserts S. Ontario, CAN 02-déc.-2019 18-déc.-2019
RFI-2019-ITIN-044:Content Mgmt System for Customer Digital Signage Mgmt System S. Ontario, CAN 29-nov.-2019 10-janv.-2020
PT-2019-CMBM-904 : Provision of Printing Services for Metrolinx and Divisions S. Ontario, CAN 28-nov.-2019 20-déc.-2019
PT-2019-WFOW-828: Inspection, Maintenance and Repairs of Fire Suppression System S. Ontario, CAN 25-nov.-2019 19-déc.-2019
PT-2019-ITIN-909: Supply and Delivery of Microsoft Enterprise Software Licenses S. Ontario, CAN 25-nov.-2019 19-déc.-2019
PT-2019-NAFA-832:Demolition of Exist. Struct. and Grn Houses at Lincolnville GO S. Ontario, CAN 22-nov.-2019 18-déc.-2019
RQQ-2019-STNS-331: VOR+2nd Stage: Fabrication & Installation- Wayfinding Signage S. Ontario, CAN 18-nov.-2019 19-déc.-2019
RQQ-2019-PMUN-329: Emergent Environmental Investigation Services (Contamination) S. Ontario, CAN 14-nov.-2019 19-déc.-2019
RFI-2019-CMBD-042: Partnership And Sponsorship Opportunities S. Ontario, CAN 02-août-2019 28-oct.-2021
RFI-2019-CMBD-041: Station Naming Rights Opportunity S. Ontario, CAN 01-août-2019 28-oct.-2021
Il n’existe actuellement aucun appel d’offres ouvert.
183 appels d’offres ont fermé dans les 12 derniers mois. VOIR MAINTENANT!

Afin de faire des affaires avec Metrolinx et d’accéder à un large éventail de possibilités d’appel d’offres, les fournisseurs doivent être enregistrés auprès de MERX. Tous les renseignements Metrolinx liés aux appels d’offres et les documents (électroniques et papier) sont accessibles par MERX 4 moyennant des frais fixes, des droits d’accès par offre ou des droits d’adhésion annuelle.

Metrolinx a mis en œuvre un programme de gestion du rendement des fournisseurs afin de surveiller, évaluer et documenter différentes mesures relatives à ce paramètre. Le programme fait appel aux données recueillies pour calculer une note de rendement du fournisseur relative à une catégorie de tâche précise. Cette note est attribuée à chacun des fournisseurs avec lesquels Metrolinx fait affaire. La note du rendement du fournisseur et le rendement passé, parmi d’autres facteurs, seront utilisés en tant que critère pour évaluer la capacité d’un fournisseur de répondre à un appel d’offres de Metrolinx. Cliquez sur les procédures et lignes directrices de Metrolinx relatives à la gestion de la relation avec les fournisseurs pour de plus amples renseignements sur le programme de gestion du rendement des fournisseurs de Metrolinx.

Tous les documents d’appel d’offres Metrolinx affichés sur MERX 4 sont actuellement disponibles en anglais. Des informations de base sur les projets publics soumissionnés seront également disponibles en français. Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur nos offres en français, veuillez composer le 416-869-3600.

Les services d’approvisionnement de Metrolinx publient sur les marchés des centaines d’appels d’offres pour divers biens et services chaque année. Cet organisme est conforme aux politiques et aux procédures des marchés publics, qui sont conçues pour assurer la protection de l’intérêt public. Les stratégies d’approvisionnement, les processus et les procédures utilisés sont basés sur les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie et reflètent les derniers appels d’offres et les droits contractuels. En tant qu’organisme public, Metrolinx se targue sur la maximisation de mise en concurrence des fournisseurs qualifiés par un processus équitable, ouvert et transparent.

RESSOURCES ADDITIONNELLES

Accéder nos enregistrements de WEBINAIRES, TUTORIELS et FAQ.

Loading...
Skip to main content

As part of its plan to deliver long-term sustainable transportation and better transit, the Province of Ontario created the Greater Toronto Transportation Authority on April 24, 2006. Now known as Metrolinx, it was created to play a critical role in planning and delivering a seamless, integrated transit network allowing people to use public transit to travel easily within the Greater Toronto and Hamilton Area (GTHA).

 

The development in 2008 of a Regional Transportation Plan, The Big Move, was instrumental in identifying that the province’s transit and transportation problems are regional in nature and cross municipal boundaries. In 2009, Metrolinx merged with GO Transit, the regional public transit service. The organization grew further with the addition of two more operating divisions – the Union Pearson (UP) Express in 2010 and PRESTO in 2011. In 2013, construction began on the Eglinton Crosstown LRT, which will run a 19-kilometre light-rail line across the city. The project is set to be complete in 2021.

 

Solicitation Title Location Published Date Closing Date
PT-2018-CINF-639: Malton Go Station and Track Upgrades S. Ontario, CAN 16-May-2019 31-Aug-2019
RFP-2019-POPD-136:Car Matching and Trip Tracking Tool S. Ontario, CAN 15-May-2019 20-Jun-2019
PT-2019-BUSF-760:Supply & Delivery-New Meritor Brake Chambers- MCI D4500 Coaches S. Ontario, CAN 14-May-2019 04-Jun-2019
PT-2019-ITOP-749: Renewa of OPS Bridge, ALM Support & Maintenance for (1) Year S. Ontario, CAN 09-May-2019 05-Jun-2019
PT-2019-RBEX-735:Bus&Bike Shelter&Window Cleaning,Garbage Pickup-Metrolinx Sites S. Ontario, CAN 02-May-2019 23-May-2019
PT-2019-IFSS-745: Supply and Delivery of Fixed Domed and Pelco Spectrum Cameras S. Ontario, CAN 01-May-2019 28-May-2019
PT-2019-ITIN-756:For the Provision of 5 IP Turret for Network Ops Centre S. Ontario, CAN 01-May-2019 28-May-2019
PT-2019-BUSF-727:For the Provision of Two Tow Tractors and related Training S. Ontario, CAN 26-Apr-2019 31-May-2019
Pre Notice:RFP-2018-PVMD-110:For Preventive and Corrective Mtce for Fare Devices S. Ontario, CAN 25-Apr-2019 01-Jun-2019
PT-2019-ITIN-742:APC SymmetraSmartConnect,APC Smart-UPS SRT NetworkCard, Batt Pk S. Ontario, CAN 25-Apr-2019 24-May-2019
Metrolinx New Fit For Duty Policy S. Ontario, CAN 12-Feb-2019 28-Jun-2019
INFORMATION ITEM - CHANGES TO METROLINX INVOICING PROCESSES S. Ontario, CAN 28-Nov-2018 31-May-2019
There are no open solicitations at this time.
223 Closed Solicitations in the last 12 months that may interest you View Them Now!

In order to do business with Metrolinx and access a wide range of tender opportunities, vendors must register with MERX. All Metrolinx tender information and documents (electronic or hard copy) are now available exclusively through MERX 4, either for a flat, per-opportunity access fee or on an annual membership fee basis.

Metrolinx has implemented a Vendor Performance Management Program (“VPM”) to monitor, evaluate, and record vendor performance metrics. The program utilizes the data collected to calculate and assign a Vendor Performance Rating (“VPR”) in a given category of work to each of Metrolinx’s contracted vendors. A Vendor’s VPR and past performance among other factors shall be utilized as criteria in assessing a vendor’s capability and capacity to bid on future opportunities with Metrolinx. Click on Metrolinx Vendor Relationship (VRM) Guidelines and Procedures to obtain detailed information on Metrolinx’s VRM Program.

All Metrolinx tender documents posted on MERX 4 are currently available in English. Basic information on publicly tendered projects will also be available in French. If you wish to obtain information about our tenders in French, please call 416-869-3600.

Metrolinx Procurement Services goes to market with hundreds of tenders for various goods and services per year. It adheres to its Procurement policy and procedures, which are designed to ensure protection of the public interest. The procurement strategies, processes and procedures utilized are based on industry best practices and reflect the latest in tendering and contract case law. As a public organization, Metrolinx prides itself on maximizing competitive bidding by qualified vendors through a fair, open, and transparent procurement process.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

Get access to RECORDED WEBINARS, TUTORIALS, and FAQ.