Chargement...
Passer au contenu principal

Dans le cadre de son plan qui consiste à offrir à long terme un transport durable et un meilleur transport en commun, le gouvernement de l’Ontario a créé la Régie des transports du grand Toronto le 24 avril 2006. Maintenant connue sous le nom de Metrolinx, la régie a été créée pour jouer un rôle essentiel dans la planification et la prestation sans heurt d’un réseau de transport en commun intégré permettant aux personnes d’utiliser le transport en commun pour se déplacer facilement dans l’ensemble de la région du grand Toronto et de Hamilton (RGTH).

 

Le développement en 2008 d’un plan de transport régional, « Le grand projet », a joué un rôle dans l’identification des problèmes de transport de la province de nature régionale et des limites physiques des municipalités. En 2009, Metrolinx a fusionné avec GO Transit, le service régional de transport en commun. L’organisation a grandi davantage avec l’ajout de deux autres divisions d’exploitation – Union Pearson (UP) Express en 2010 et PRESTO en 2011. En 2013, la construction a débuté sur le TLR Eglinton Crosstown, qui aura une ligne de véhicules légers sur 19 km à travers la ville. Ce projet devrait être complété en 2021.

 

Les résultats des appels d’offres sont publiés par Metrolinx, sur le site internet de MERX, après éxécution des contrats.

 

Titre de l’appel d’offres Emplacement Date de publication Date de fermeture
RQQ-2019-CMLE-387 : Construction Contract Admin. & Field Admin. Services Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 30-juin-2020 24-juil.-2020
Personal Protective Equipment Standards and Vehicle Beacon Safety Standard Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 30-juin-2020 31-déc.-2020
PTM-2020-ITIN-052: Symantec Perpetual Support and Server Subscription Renewal Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 30-juin-2020 17-juil.-2020
PT-2020-ITIN-138:Supply&Delivery of MicroFocus OpsBridge & ALM Subscription Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 30-juin-2020 17-juil.-2020
PT-2020-RBEX-112: Bus Stop Upgrades to Achieve AODA Comp. Various Metrolinx Loc. Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 30-juin-2020 27-juil.-2020
PT-2020-BUSF-114:Supply and Delivery of Drum Bus Wash Soap Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 25-juin-2020 22-juil.-2020
PT-2020-BUSF-115: Supply, Delivery and Unloading of Diesel Exhaust Fluid (DEF) Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 24-juin-2020 21-juil.-2020
RQQ-2019-NAFD-403 : Engineering Services for the King-Victoria Transit Hub Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 23-juin-2020 15-juil.-2020
PT-2020-STNS-986: Provision of Pavement Line Painting Services Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 23-juin-2020 09-juil.-2020
RQQ-2019-PPDD-404:Consulting Services Preliminary Design&Environmental Assessmen Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 19-juin-2020 17-juil.-2020
RQQ-2019-RCSC-410:Electrical, Mechanical & Communications Asset Inspn. & Maint. Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 17-juin-2020 14-juil.-2020
RFP-2020-ITIN-187: Safety Management Information System Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 17-juin-2020 22-juil.-2020
PT-2020-RBEX-116:Supply, Delivery & Unloading New Bus Tires at Various Locations Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 16-juin-2020 07-juil.-2020
RFP-2020-HRDV-181:Provision of HR Job Posting Content Toolkit Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 05-juin-2020 03-juil.-2020
RQQ-2019-NAFD-402:Engineering Services during Construction for Confederation Stn Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 05-juin-2020 14-juil.-2020
RFP-2019-RCSC-152: for Warning System for Private Grade Crossings Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 15-mai-2020 10-juil.-2020
PT-2019-NAFA-788: Construction of New Lincolnville GO Station Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 01-mai-2020 07-juil.-2020
RFI-2020-SSDV-056: Related to future Alarm Monitoring Services. Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 27-avr.-2020 21-juil.-2020
RFI-2019-RBEX-038 : Access Control Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 27-avr.-2020 21-juil.-2020
INFORMATION UPDATE - VENDOR EFT AND INVOICING REQUIREMENTS (ADDENDA #3) Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 21-févr.-2020 31-déc.-2020
RFI-2019-CMBD-042: Partnership And Sponsorship Opportunities Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 02-août-2019 28-oct.-2021
RFI-2019-CMBD-041: Station Naming Rights Opportunity Sud de l'Ontario, CAN 01-août-2019 28-oct.-2021
Il n’existe actuellement aucun appel d’offres ouvert.
Appel d’offre
214 appels d’offres ont fermé dans les 12 derniers mois. VOIR MAINTENANT!

Afin de faire des affaires avec Metrolinx et d’accéder à un large éventail de possibilités d’appel d’offres, les fournisseurs doivent être enregistrés auprès de MERX. Tous les renseignements Metrolinx liés aux appels d’offres et les documents (électroniques et papier) sont accessibles par MERX 4 moyennant des frais fixes, des droits d’accès par offre ou des droits d’adhésion annuelle.

Metrolinx a mis en œuvre un programme de gestion du rendement des fournisseurs afin de surveiller, évaluer et documenter différentes mesures relatives à ce paramètre. Le programme fait appel aux données recueillies pour calculer une note de rendement du fournisseur relative à une catégorie de tâche précise. Cette note est attribuée à chacun des fournisseurs avec lesquels Metrolinx fait affaire. La note du rendement du fournisseur et le rendement passé, parmi d’autres facteurs, seront utilisés en tant que critère pour évaluer la capacité d’un fournisseur de répondre à un appel d’offres de Metrolinx. Cliquez sur les procédures et lignes directrices de Metrolinx relatives à la gestion de la relation avec les fournisseurs pour de plus amples renseignements sur le programme de gestion du rendement des fournisseurs de Metrolinx.

Tous les documents d’appel d’offres Metrolinx affichés sur MERX 4 sont actuellement disponibles en anglais. Des informations de base sur les projets publics soumissionnés seront également disponibles en français. Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur nos offres en français, veuillez composer le 416-869-3600.

Les services d’approvisionnement de Metrolinx publient sur les marchés des centaines d’appels d’offres pour divers biens et services chaque année. Cet organisme est conforme aux politiques et aux procédures des marchés publics, qui sont conçues pour assurer la protection de l’intérêt public. Les stratégies d’approvisionnement, les processus et les procédures utilisés sont basés sur les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie et reflètent les derniers appels d’offres et les droits contractuels. En tant qu’organisme public, Metrolinx se targue sur la maximisation de mise en concurrence des fournisseurs qualifiés par un processus équitable, ouvert et transparent.

RESSOURCES ADDITIONNELLES

Accéder nos enregistrements de WEBINAIRES, TUTORIELS et FAQ.

Loading...
Skip to main content

As part of its plan to deliver long-term sustainable transportation and better transit, the Province of Ontario created the Greater Toronto Transportation Authority on April 24, 2006. Now known as Metrolinx, it was created to play a critical role in planning and delivering a seamless, integrated transit network allowing people to use public transit to travel easily within the Greater Toronto and Hamilton Area (GTHA).

 

The development in 2008 of a Regional Transportation Plan, The Big Move, was instrumental in identifying that the province’s transit and transportation problems are regional in nature and cross municipal boundaries. In 2009, Metrolinx merged with GO Transit, the regional public transit service. The organization grew further with the addition of two more operating divisions – the Union Pearson (UP) Express in 2010 and PRESTO in 2011. In 2013, construction began on the Eglinton Crosstown LRT, which will run a 19-kilometre light-rail line across the city. The project is set to be complete in 2021.

 

For all procurements an award notice is posted on the Metrolinx MERX Portal after Contract Execution.

 

Solicitation Title Location Published Date Closing Date
RFI-2020-CMBD-071:Digital Signage Development On Metrolinx Bridges Southern Ontario, CAN 08-Mar-2021 07-Jun-2021
RFI-2020-CMBD-070:Commerical Digital Signage Display Partnership Southern Ontario, CAN 08-Mar-2021 27-Apr-2021
RQQ-2020-ITIN-489: PROVISION OF OPERATION RESOURCES ON AN EMERGENT BASIS Southern Ontario, CAN 08-Mar-2021 15-Apr-2021
PT-2020-RCDV-254:CCTV Cameras – 5 Locations Southern Ontario, CAN 08-Mar-2021 01-Apr-2021
DQQ-2020-CMLE-486:Heritage Layover Project TPAP & Detailed Layover Facility Desi Southern Ontario, CAN 05-Mar-2021 26-Mar-2021
RFI-2020-CMBD-069: PRESTO PAYMENT & RELATED MARKETING PARTNERSHIPS Southern Ontario, CAN 05-Mar-2021 30-Dec-2021
RQQ-2020-WFOW-481: Consulting Svcs - Willowbrook 27.6 kV Primary Circuit Breaker Southern Ontario, CAN 03-Mar-2021 29-Mar-2021
RQQ-2020-RCDV-497: Design Securement and Functional Optimization of Metrolinx Ow Southern Ontario, CAN 01-Mar-2021 25-Mar-2021
PT-2020-NAFD-100 : Construction of Brampton Station South Parking Lot Southern Ontario, CAN 01-Mar-2021 26-Mar-2021
PT-2020-BUSF-250: Provision of Bus and Bicycle Shelters Window Cleaning and Exte Southern Ontario, CAN 25-Feb-2021 23-Mar-2021
PT-2020-RCDV-207: Union Station Rail Corridor Perimeter Securement Southern Ontario, CAN 25-Feb-2021 17-Mar-2021
SQ-2020-PVMD-082:PRESTO Civil Works at Various Transit Agency Locations Southern Ontario, CAN 25-Feb-2021 25-Mar-2021
PT-2020-BUSF-246 : Supply&Delivery of Meritor Wheel Hubs and Bearings Southern Ontario, CAN 17-Feb-2021 15-Mar-2021
PT-2020-BUSF-248: Provision of Cleaning Services for Metrolinx Bus Shelters in Southern Ontario, CAN 12-Feb-2021 10-Mar-2021
RFP-2020-ITIN-212:Digital Marketing & Customer Service Communication System Southern Ontario, CAN 11-Feb-2021 25-Mar-2021
RFI-2020-PVMD-065: PRESTO Today & Tomorrow Southern Ontario, CAN 02-Feb-2021 15-Mar-2021
RFI-2020-CMBD-062:TRANSPORTATION NETWORKING COMPANY & RIDE HAILING PARTNERSHIP Southern Ontario, CAN 13-Jan-2021 24-Mar-2021
RFI-2019-CMBD-042: Partnership And Sponsorship Opportunities Southern Ontario, CAN 02-Aug-2019 28-Oct-2021
RFI-2019-CMBD-041: Station Naming Rights Opportunity Southern Ontario, CAN 01-Aug-2019 28-Oct-2021
There are no open solicitations at this time.
Solicitations
227 Closed Solicitations in the last 12 months that may interest you View Them Now!

In order to do business with Metrolinx and access a wide range of tender opportunities, vendors must register with MERX. All Metrolinx tender information and documents (electronic or hard copy) are now available exclusively through MERX 4, either for a flat, per-opportunity access fee or on an annual membership fee basis.

Metrolinx has implemented a Vendor Performance Management Program (“VPM”) to monitor, evaluate, and record vendor performance metrics. The program utilizes the data collected to calculate and assign a Vendor Performance Rating (“VPR”) in a given category of work to each of Metrolinx’s contracted vendors. A Vendor’s VPR and past performance among other factors shall be utilized as criteria in assessing a vendor’s capability and capacity to bid on future opportunities with Metrolinx. Click on Metrolinx Vendor Relationship (VRM) Guidelines and Procedures to obtain detailed information on Metrolinx’s VRM Program.

All Metrolinx tender documents posted on MERX 4 are currently available in English. Basic information on publicly tendered projects will also be available in French. If you wish to obtain information about our tenders in French, please call 416-869-3600.

Metrolinx Procurement Services goes to market with hundreds of tenders for various goods and services per year. It adheres to its Procurement policy and procedures, which are designed to ensure protection of the public interest. The procurement strategies, processes and procedures utilized are based on industry best practices and reflect the latest in tendering and contract case law. As a public organization, Metrolinx prides itself on maximizing competitive bidding by qualified vendors through a fair, open, and transparent procurement process.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

Get access to RECORDED WEBINARS, TUTORIALS, and FAQ.