Chargement...
Passer au contenu principal

Dans le cadre de son plan qui consiste à offrir à long terme un transport durable et un meilleur transport en commun, le gouvernement de l’Ontario a créé la Régie des transports du grand Toronto le 24 avril 2006. Maintenant connue sous le nom de Metrolinx, la régie a été créée pour jouer un rôle essentiel dans la planification et la prestation sans heurt d’un réseau de transport en commun intégré permettant aux personnes d’utiliser le transport en commun pour se déplacer facilement dans l’ensemble de la région du grand Toronto et de Hamilton (RGTH).

 

Le développement en 2008 d’un plan de transport régional, « Le grand projet », a joué un rôle dans l’identification des problèmes de transport de la province de nature régionale et des limites physiques des municipalités. En 2009, Metrolinx a fusionné avec GO Transit, le service régional de transport en commun. L’organisation a grandi davantage avec l’ajout de deux autres divisions d’exploitation – Union Pearson (UP) Express en 2010 et PRESTO en 2011. En 2013, la construction a débuté sur le TLR Eglinton Crosstown, qui aura une ligne de véhicules légers sur 19 km à travers la ville. Ce projet devrait être complété en 2021.

 

Titre de l’appel d’offres Emplacement Date de publication Date de fermeture
PT-2018-BUSF-638:Supply & Delivery of Industrial Maintenance Cleaner S. Ontario, CAN 16-nov.-2018 07-déc.-2018
PT-2018-ITOP-637: For The provision of NICE Call Software & Licenses – (3) Yrs S. Ontario, CAN 14-nov.-2018 05-déc.-2018
PT-2018-BUSF-580:For Delivery of long-life Coolant to Various GO Bus Facilities S. Ontario, CAN 13-nov.-2018 04-déc.-2018
PT-2018-SADV-616: Provision of First Aid Training for All Metrolinx Employees S. Ontario, CAN 06-nov.-2018 27-nov.-2018
PT-2018-WFOW-599:Internal Tank Audit of Tank Farm (Willowbrook) S. Ontario, CAN 02-nov.-2018 28-nov.-2018
PT-2018-ITOP-627:For the Renewal of 5780 Adobe Acrobat Subscription Licences S. Ontario, CAN 02-nov.-2018 23-nov.-2018
PT-2018-BUSF-626:Supply & Delivery of (1) Electric 32' Aerial Scissor Lift S. Ontario, CAN 30-oct.-2018 20-nov.-2018
PT-2018-BUSF-625:Supply and Delivery of 30' Aerial Work Platform S. Ontario, CAN 26-oct.-2018 23-nov.-2018
RQQ-2018-PMUN-229:Engineering,Quality Assurance Services,AlstomLightRail Vehicle S. Ontario, CAN 18-sept.-2018 22-nov.-2018
Implementation of Certificate Of Recognition (COR™) Program - Construction S. Ontario, CAN 21-déc.-2017 31-déc.-2018
Notification to Vendors re UPDATE to Metrolinx COR Requirements (French) S. Ontario, CAN 30-sept.-2016 31-déc.-2018
Il n’existe actuellement aucun appel d’offres ouvert.
241 Closed Solicitations in the last 12 months that may interest you VOIR MAINTENANT!

Afin de faire des affaires avec Metrolinx et d’accéder à un large éventail de possibilités d’appel d’offres, les fournisseurs doivent être enregistrés auprès de MERX. Tous les renseignements Metrolinx liés aux appels d’offres et les documents (électroniques et papier) sont accessibles par MERX 4 moyennant des frais fixes, des droits d’accès par offre ou des droits d’adhésion annuelle.

Metrolinx a mis en œuvre un programme de gestion du rendement des fournisseurs afin de surveiller, évaluer et documenter différentes mesures relatives à ce paramètre. Le programme fait appel aux données recueillies pour calculer une note de rendement du fournisseur relative à une catégorie de tâche précise. Cette note est attribuée à chacun des fournisseurs avec lesquels Metrolinx fait affaire. La note du rendement du fournisseur et le rendement passé, parmi d’autres facteurs, seront utilisés en tant que critère pour évaluer la capacité d’un fournisseur de répondre à un appel d’offres de Metrolinx. Cliquez sur les procédures et lignes directrices de Metrolinx relatives à la gestion de la relation avec les fournisseurs pour de plus amples renseignements sur le programme de gestion du rendement des fournisseurs de Metrolinx.

Tous les documents d’appel d’offres Metrolinx affichés sur MERX 4 sont actuellement disponibles en anglais. Des informations de base sur les projets publics soumissionnés seront également disponibles en français. Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur nos offres en français, veuillez composer le 416-869-3600.

Les services d’approvisionnement de Metrolinx publient sur les marchés des centaines d’appels d’offres pour divers biens et services chaque année. Cet organisme est conforme aux politiques et aux procédures des marchés publics, qui sont conçues pour assurer la protection de l’intérêt public. Les stratégies d’approvisionnement, les processus et les procédures utilisés sont basés sur les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie et reflètent les derniers appels d’offres et les droits contractuels. En tant qu’organisme public, Metrolinx se targue sur la maximisation de mise en concurrence des fournisseurs qualifiés par un processus équitable, ouvert et transparent.

RESSOURCES ADDITIONNELLES

Accéder nos enregistrements de WEBINAIRES, TUTORIELS et FAQ.

Loading...

As part of its plan to deliver long-term sustainable transportation and better transit, the Province of Ontario created the Greater Toronto Transportation Authority on April 24, 2006. Now known as Metrolinx, it was created to play a critical role in planning and delivering a seamless, integrated transit network allowing people to use public transit to travel easily within the Greater Toronto and Hamilton Area (GTHA).

 

The development in 2008 of a Regional Transportation Plan, The Big Move, was instrumental in identifying that the province’s transit and transportation problems are regional in nature and cross municipal boundaries. In 2009, Metrolinx merged with GO Transit, the regional public transit service. The organization grew further with the addition of two more operating divisions – the Union Pearson (UP) Express in 2010 and PRESTO in 2011. In 2013, construction began on the Eglinton Crosstown LRT, which will run a 19-kilometre light-rail line across the city. The project is set to be complete in 2021.

 


List of Open Solicitations

Solicitation Title Region of Delivery Published Date Closing Date
RQQ-2016-CKU-040:ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR TRACK WORKS ON WESTON SUBDIVISION S. Ontario, CAN
28-Nov-2016 10-Jan-2017
PT-2016-BF-125: RETROCOMMISSIONING AND ARC FLASH HAZARD ANALYSIS AT STREETSVILLE S. Ontario, CAN
23-Nov-2016 13-Dec-2016
PT-2016-BI-127:CONSTRUCTION OF HOIST ACCOMMODATION & INSPECTION PIT MODIFICATION S. Ontario, CAN
23-Nov-2016 14-Dec-2016
RQQ-2016-IT-063: IT Enterprise Asset Management Resources - Staffing Services S. Ontario, CAN
23-Nov-2016 20-Dec-2016
PT-2016-CLW-111: Emergent Construction Projects on the Lakeshore West Corridor S. Ontario, CAN
17-Nov-2016 08-Dec-2016
PT-2016-IT-132: Supply&Delivery - Roland XR-640 Digital Printer & 5 Year Support S. Ontario, CAN
16-Nov-2016 07-Dec-2016
RQQ-2016-CLE-048 : CONSULTANT SERVICES DESIGN & ENGINEERING (DANFORTH STATION) S. Ontario, CAN
04-Nov-2016 15-Dec-2016
Notification to Vendors re UPDATE to Metrolinx COR Requirements S. Ontario, CAN
30-Sep-2016 31-Dec-2018
RFP-2016-CST-024: Advisory Services for the RER Capital Delivery Program S. Ontario, CAN
23-Sep-2016 15-Dec-2016
RFP-2016-CWC-002:Union Station Rail Corridor West Approach Signalling Project S. Ontario, CAN
24-Aug-2016 09-Mar-2017
No entries

In order to do business with Metrolinx and access a wide range of tender opportunities, vendors must register with MERX. All Metrolinx tender information and documents (electronic or hard copy) are now available exclusively through MERX 4, either for a flat, per-opportunity access fee or on an annual membership fee basis.

Metrolinx has implemented a Vendor Performance Management Program (“VPM”) to monitor, evaluate, and record vendor performance metrics. The program utilizes the data collected to calculate and assign a Vendor Performance Rating (“VPR”) in a given category of work to each of Metrolinx’s contracted vendors. A Vendor’s VPR and past performance among other factors shall be utilized as criteria in assessing a vendor’s capability and capacity to bid on future opportunities with Metrolinx. Click on Metrolinx Vendor Relationship (VRM) Guidelines and Procedures to obtain detailed information on Metrolinx’s VRM Program.

All Metrolinx tender documents posted on MERX 4 are currently available in English. Basic information on publicly tendered projects will also be available in French. If you wish to obtain information about our tenders in French, please call 416-869-3600.

Metrolinx Procurement Services goes to market with hundreds of tenders for various goods and services per year. It adheres to its Procurement policy and procedures, which are designed to ensure protection of the public interest. The procurement strategies, processes and procedures utilized are based on industry best practices and reflect the latest in tendering and contract case law. As a public organization, Metrolinx prides itself on maximizing competitive bidding by qualified vendors through a fair, open, and transparent procurement process.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

Get access to RECORDED WEBINARS, TUTORIALS, and FAQ.